Return to Headlines

Board Seats Members for 2021-22

Three trustees took the oath of office at the November meeting of the New Caney ISD Board of Trustees. Angela Tompkins fills Position 4 as the only new member of the Board this year while Chad Turner, Position 5, and Wendy Sharp, Position 3, were re-elected to new three-year terms. Ty Trout will serve as Board President. Creg Mixon will serve as Vice President, Elizabeth Harrell as Secretary, and Beth Prykryl as Assistant Secretary. A reception was held prior to the meeting to recognize the service of outgoing member Ricky Warwick who served on the Board from 2018-2021. 

Board of Trustees Directory