•  

    English PAP & AP Summer Reading Assignments

     

    English I PAP 

    - If you have  any questions, please contact:
    • Terri Mauck. tmauck@newcaneyisd.org 
    • Jessica Hooper. jhooper@newaneyisd.org
     
     
     

    English II PAP 

     - If you have  any questions, please contact:
    • Preston Willke.  pwillke@newcaneyisd.org
    • Kristi Thomas.   kthomas@newcaneyisd.org
     
     

    English III AP 

     - If you have  any questions, please contact Holly Ogata. hogata@newcaneyisd.org  
     
     
     

    English IV AP  

     - If you have  any questions, please contact Pam Sutherland. psutherland@newcaneyisd.org
     
     
     
     
    AP Physics Summer Prep Assignment - click on link on menu on the left