Campus Dyslexia Specialist
Bens Branch Elementary Paula Hall and Heather Reed
Brookwood Forest Elementary Heather Reed
Dogwood Elementary Robin Cummings
Infinity Early College High School Alexandra Kelley
Keefer Crossing Middle School Jacqueline Clark
Kings Manor Elementary Adrianne Roane
New Caney Elementary Karla Potter
New Caney High School Pamela Hollingshead
New Caney Middle School Leanne Pope
Porter Elementary Becky West
Porter High School Meghan Semler
Tavola Crystal May
The Learning Center Denise Magee
Oakley Elementary Susan London
Valley Ranch Elementary Tina vonGonten
Robert L Crippen Elementary Sandra Alanis
Woodridge Forest Middle School Kathleen Hall
White Oak Middle School Valerie Graefing
    Welcome to the NCISD Dyslexia Webpage.
    Our team is committed to excellence in reading! 
    Director of Assessment, Accountability and Special Programs
    Kelly James
    New Caney ISD Curriculum and Instruction
    Coordinator of Special Programs
    Robbin Phelps
    New Caney ISD Curriculum and Instruction                                                 
    Elementary District Coordinators  
    Adrianne Roane
    Kings Manor Elementary
    Tina VonGonten
    Valley Ranch Elementary 
    Secondary District Coordinator 
    Valerie Graefing
    White Oak Middle School