• Technology Staff


Title Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Administrative Assistant Burnett Carrie cburnett2@newcaneyisd.org
Sr Network Administrator Crosby Doug dcrosby@newcaneyisd.org
Audio/Visual Coordinator Elkins Michael melkins@newcaneyisd.org
Security Analyst French Donna dfrench@newcaneyisd.org
Network Support Specialist McGilbery Michael mmcgilbery@newcaneyisd.org
Help Desk Administrator McIntyre Robert rmcintyre@newcaneyisd.org
Project Manager Savell Veno vsavell@newcaneyisd.org
Systems Server Manager Schuessler Edwin eschuessler@newcaneyisd.org
Inventory/Procurement Manager Scribner Kitty kscribner@newcaneyisd.org
Sr Systems Administrator Smith Jay jsmith@newcaneyisd.org
1:1 Program Manager Woods Leslie lwoods@newcaneyisd.org
Campus Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Infinity Early College High School Hatfield Brian bhatfield@newcaneyisd.org
New Caney High School Puente Juan jpuente@newcaneyisd.org
Porter High School Kohn Daniel dkohn@newcaneyisd.org
Keefer Crossing Middle School Sellers Zach zsellers@newcaneyisd.org
New Caney Middle School Reyes Juan jreyes2@newcaneyisd.org
White Oak Middle School Canterberry Sandy scanteryberry@newcaneyisd.org
Woodridge Forest Middle School Gutierrez Jay jgutierrez@newcaneyisd.org
Bens Branch Elementary School Dawson Kesha mdawson@newcaneyisd.org
Crippen Elementary School Dimerson Jerold jdimerson@newcaneyisd.org
Dogwood Elementary School Clark Terri tclark@newcaneyisd.org
Kings Manor Elementary School Slawinski Paul pslawinski@newcaneyisd.org
New Caney Elementary School White Ronnie rwhite3@newcaneyisd.org
Oakley Elementary School White Ronnie rwhite3@newcaneyisd.org
Porter Elementary School Slawinksi Paul pslawinski@newcaneyisd.org
Sorters Mill Elementary Dimerson Jerold jdimerson@newcaneyisd.org
Tavola Elementary School Clark Terri tclark@newcaneyisd.org
Valley Ranch Elementary School Dawson Kesha mdawson@newcaneyisd.org