Tech Support

  • The New Caney ISD Technology Department is striving to meet the needs of students and staff during this unprecedented time. If you are in need of assistance we can be reached by completing the Parent/Student HelpDesk Request or phone. Remote support is available 7:30am-4pm Monday-Friday. 


    2020-21 Chromebook Drop-Off Schedule 

    Monday, May 10, 2021

    PK-2nd Grade:

    • Brookwood Forest Elementary
    • Crippen Elementary
    • Dogwood Elementary
    • Kings Manor Elementary
    • New Caney Elementary
    • Porter Elementary
    • Tavola Elementary
    • Valley Ranch Elementary

    Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    PK-2nd Grade:

    • Bens Branch Elementary
    • Oakley Elementary
    • Sorters Mill Elementary

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021

    12th Grade:

    • New Caney High 
    • Porter High

    Thursday, May 13, 2021

    3rd-5th Grade:

    • Brookwood Forest Elementary
    • Kings Manor Elementary
    • Tavola Elementary
    • Valley Ranch Elementary

    Friday, May 14, 2021

    3rd-5th Grade:

    • Bens Branch Elementary
    • Crippen Elementary
    • Dogwood Elementary
    • New Caney Elementary
    • Oakley Elementary
    • Porter Elementary
    • Sorters Mill Elementary

    Monday, May 17, 2021

    • White Oak Middle
    • Woodridge Forest Middle

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021

    • Keefer Crossing Middle
    • New Caney Middle
    • The Learning Center

    Wednesday, May 19, 2021

    9th - 11th Grade:

    • New Caney High 
    • Porter High 

    Thursday, May 20, 2021

    • Infinity Early College High

    Friday, May 21, 2021

    Remote Students:

    • 2:30 pm - 7:30 pm at New Caney Middle parking lot

     

Contact Us